Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i only wanna be with you.

last night i cleaned and rearranged my apartment. i liked it before, but i love it now. it smells like autumn in every room because of all the candles i have lit when i'm at home.
my sinuses have been terrible, and before we went to bed i just laid in A's lap with a rag over my eyes while he rubbed the pressure points on my face. we let luna sleep in the bed with us because she begs to stay. maybe the thing i love about him most is his compassion. i was the one going to put her away and he said: "look at her, let her stay in the bed with us tonight." i am so lucky to have someone who loves my fur babies as much as i do, yet as i was falling asleep he pulled me closer to him and whispered: "how did i get so lucky?"

12:20 p.m. - 2013-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand