Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes dreams they don't come true, i was scared of that when i met you.

i started taking b vitamins and a new multivitamin this week, i can already see the difference in my energy levels.
tomorrow A and i are going to carve pumpkins and maybe make caramel apples, i'm so excited.
i turned in my first big paper for grad school today, i was up until one putting the finishing touches on it. when i walked out of the house this morning i had forgotten about the 10k and all the roads around me were blocked off. i couldn't get to campus to print off my paper, and i had to go flag down a police officer just so i could pull out of the driveway. thankfully my professor let me email it to him when i got to class, saying: "just breathe, relax. you're a good student, i know you finished it." i have such a deep respect for this man, he's changing my life already.
i have never been so content or felt so much like myself in my entire life.

12:54 p.m. - 2013-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand