Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my apartment is small and full of love. reeve always knows when i am sad or having a bad day, i think we have some unusual connection because he was my first. he crawls into my lap and purrs into my ear until i feel better. last night when i got into bed, luna leaped in as quickly as she could and snuggled in right beside me. i wrapped my arms around her and she slept like that, between andrew and i, almost the entire night. out of nowhere andrew said: "do you want to move in together next summer? i thought about it really hard. i figure that it will be the most financially responsible decision, seeing as how i might be stuck with you for awhile."
there have been cold nights the past few months where i am reminded of last year, my birthday passed without trouble, with friends i am close to and a boy that i love. i try not to think of last year, but sometimes i come home and cry and andrew holds me and i just whimper that this time of year is hard for me. it is, it is.
i am a little drunk.

9:56 p.m. - 2013-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand