Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

drunkenly sitting on the bed, talking, suddenly turned into her bursting into tears and telling me all the things that hurt, all the things that she has concealed from everyone else, that i never realized she was even dealing with anymore. she curled up into a ball and sobbed and i just draped my body over hers and wrapped my fingers in her hair and she grabbed my arms and i just held her like that for a long time, listening and trying to comfort her. i kept saying that if i could take it away i would, and god i wanted to. that's how the boys found us when they opened the door, and essentially had to tear us apart from one another because she needed me and i wasn't about to let her go. as soon as i left the room i burst into tears, sobbing heavily and andrew couldn't get me to tell him what was wrong, it just hurt me so much also. i still can't stop thinking about it.

12:40 p.m. - 2013-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand