Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

When I'm nervous, I still distract myself by thinking about how many calories are in what I'm eating, and think about how I shouldn't eat anything tomorrow.
I recognize this in myself but it doesn't keep me from wanting to go to the bathroom and stick my finger down my throat. I just don't. I make myself look in the mirror and recognize that I'm thin enough, and it doesn't matter how much I weigh.
What do normal people struggle with? Surely not the fact that they ate some cheese balls with their boyfriend before dinner and then had a small bowl of ice cream for dessert.
Just gotta breathe through it.

10:13 p.m. - 2014-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand