Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Living alone has certainly not changed me, but has allowed me to really become myself. There is no freedom like doing what I want when I want where ever I want in my own home. Never worrying that something I say or do will cause conflict, or wondering why my things were moved from one place to another. I like never feeling like I have to ask for permission, and after seeing friends, I just can go home and relax. Alone. Solitude has always been so important to my well being and something I have lost over past years only to regain now, in my mid-twenties. I speak little when I don't feel like speaking, and my god I can finally orgasm without having to cover my mouth or bite down on something to keep from offending someone else. Andrew and I have sex where ever we want, whenever we want. I re-arrange the furniture often, decorate as I please. I'm broke but god damn I'm free.

12:04 a.m. - 2014-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand