Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Luna is so in touch with my feelings. I feel bad for her sometimes because of it. When I'm depressed (often), she stays in bed with me until I feel like getting out and then quietly lays on the couch with her head on my lap. When I'm feeling good, she gets so hyper. I cleaned my bedroom and bathroom today and she followed me around and watched my every move. We played in the large space I made in the bedroom, sliding on the hardwood floors back and forth until my heart was racing, and then I tossed her tennis ball for her until she passed out on the floor.
I don't know, everything is really up and down for me lately.

9:06 p.m. - 2014-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand