Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sometimes it's the little things that make me just absolutely lose it.
trying to drive home for lunch; it literally takes me five minutes. of course the god damn homecoming parade has to be going through western and every possible entrance to my apartment is blocked off, so it takes me half an hour to drive around town to park not anywhere near my apartment and walk just so i can eat a bowl of cereal for dinner.
i am so broke right now it isn't funny, and i just happened to be one the phone telling my mom about it when the police officer tells me i can't turn down MY road to park at MY apartment and i literally just burst into tears.
i just don't care.
sometimes i really just want to slit my wrists.

5:45 p.m. - 2013-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand