Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I usually try to disappear when I'm sad, especially when my heart feels broken. Last night I sat on the couch and pulled my blanket over my head, quite like a child, where there was only enough room for fresh air. Andrew got up to go to the bathroom, and I finally lay my head down and cried. He let me be alone for awhile, and them he came and pulled the blanket off, helping me up, telling me it was time for bed. He held me close to his chest and said sweet things, and silly things to make me happy again. He is perfect

7:32 p.m. - 2014-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand