Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sometimes my co-workers make fun of me for loving my animals so much, because i have so many stories to tell about the funny things they do. but when i feel like my whole world is falling apart and i don't even really feel like living, they are what gets me out of bed in the morning. maybe it's crazy to love an animal (or four) so much, but everyone has to have something that gets them through the day. and i am all that they have and if they can love and rely on me so much, well i'll be damned if they aren't what's keeping me alive some days as well.

11:16 p.m. - 2014-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand