Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think my favorite thing about being with Andrew is that we would both rather hang out with each other than anyone else.
I've never had that in a boyfriend before.
Like tonight, he texted me to ask if I was still feeling sick. When I said I was feeling better, he said: "Do we want to go out for drinks... or nah?" Late night drinks at Applebee's has become a thing for us now, something I look forward to happening at least once a week. I told him that I didn't want to chance it, and he said: "Okay... I might go out with some guys for drinks, then." It's nice to be chosen over his friends. Even when his best friends were in town, all three of them were disappointed that I couldn't hang out more due to my school work.

11:54 p.m. - 2014-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand