Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Sometimes I feel like I missed a part of my life where I was supposed to learn how to be organized, communicate effectively, be professional, and essentially just grow up.
I just get really scared some days. I have a 4.0 so far in graduate school. I get A's on all my papers, I excel at quizzes, my professors all like me. What does any of that matter if I get out in the real world and don't know how to do anything?
This is all because I fold letters in half to put them in an envelope instead of the way my field instructor does it and she asked me if I've ever sent a letter before. What grade was I supposed to learn that in?

12:35 p.m. - 2014-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand