Photobucket

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i'm in bed with all the animals, listening to pandora and working on the ten page paper i have due monday. it just started thundering and all the animals are tense and wide-eyed, trying to get as close to me as possible.
i dream about the things i don't think about, last night i dreamed someone tricked me into moving out of my apartment and i just cried and cried to my mother on the phone, telling her how much i valued my time alone.
i got drunk with my friends last night, and as we all walked back to my apartment andrew and i lingered behind and i drunkenly told him about my plans to marry him one day, but only if he bought me a pretty ring first.

12:12 p.m. - 2013-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

new

profile

older

notes

DiaryLand